Get in Touch

Ohio Address

37200 Vine Street
Willoughby, OH 44094
Tel: (800) 589-9025
Fax: (440) 951-2089

Michigan Address

1217 E. Grand River Ave.
Portland, MI 48875
Tel: (800) 445-5273
Fax: (517) 647-6965

Service Areas

Ohio, Michigan, and Wisconsin

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Ohio Contacts

Engine Sales

Ron Brainard

Sales Manager

Email: r.brainard@mcdonaldequipment.com
Tel: (800) 589-9025 Ext: 132
Fax: (440) 951-2089
Cell: (440) 667-6837

Scott A. McDonald

Engine Sales

Email: scotta@mcdonaldequipment.com
Tel: (800) 589-9025 Ext: 124
Fax: (440) 951-2089
Cell: (216) 978-2996

Parts Department

Dodi Fulajtar

Parts Manager

Email: dodi@mcdonaldequipment.com
Tel: (800) 589-9025 Ext: 114
Fax: (440) 918-0106

Chris McDonald

Parts Specialist

Email: chrism@mcdonaldequipment.com
Tel: (800) 589-9025 Ext: 131
Fax: (440) 918-0106

Service Department

Jordan Abril

Service Manager

Email: jabril@mcdonaldequipment.com
Tel: (800) 589-9025 Ext: 113
Fax: (440) 918-0106

Dealer Development/Trainer

Keith Neal

Dealer Coordinator/Certified Trainer

Email: kneal@mcdonaldequipment.com
Tel: (800) 589-9025 Ext:105
Fax: (440) 918-0106

Engineering Department

Jordan Ustaszewski

Application Engineer

Email: jordanu@mcdonaldequipment.com
Tel: (800) 589-9025 Ext:125
Fax: (440) 951-2089

Accounting Department

Tami Weisbarth

Accounting Manager

Email: tweisbarth@mcdonaldequipment.com
Tel: (800) 589-9025 Ext:118
Fax: (440) 951-2089

Janine Fitzgerald

Accounts Payable/Receivable Associate

Email: jfitz@mcdonaldequipment.com
Tel: (800) 589-9025 Ext:116
Fax: (440) 951-2089

Michigan Contacts

Parts/Service Department

Kurt Goodman

General Manager

Email: kgoodman@mcdonaldequipment.com
Tel: (800) 445-5273
Fax: (517) 647-6965

Service Department

Gene Ridenour

Service

Email: gene@mcdonaldequipment.com
Tel: (800) 445-5273
Fax: (517) 647-6965

Chris Brown

See more

Email: cbrown@mcdonaldequipment.com
Tel: (800) 445-5273
Fax: (517) 647-696

Engine Sales Department

Ron Brainard

Sales Manager

Email: r.brainard@mcdonaldequipment.com
Tel: (800) 589-9025 Ext: 132
Fax: (440) 951-2089
Cell: (440) 667-6837

Dealer Development/Trainer

Keith Neal

Dealer Coordinator/Certified Trainer

Email: kneal@mcdonaldequipment.com
Tel: (800) 589-9025 Ext:105
Fax: (440) 918-0106

Accounting Department

Tami Weisbarth

Accounting Manager

Email: tweisbarth@mcdonaldequipment.com
Tel: (800) 589-9025 Ext:118
Fax: (440) 951-2089

Janine Fitzgerald

Accounts Payable/Receivable Associate

Email: jfitz@mcdonaldequipment.com
Tel: (800) 589-9025 Ext:116
Fax: (440) 951-2089

Wisconsin Contacts

Engine Sales Department

Ron Brainard

Sales Manager

Email: r.brainard@mcdonaldequipment.com
Tel: (800) 589-9025 Ext: 132
Fax: (440) 951-2089
Cell: (440) 667-6837

Engine Sales

Todd Thiel

Engine Sales